Hello world!

This is the first time I am using an actual full fledged knowledge managment application for my site. I usually dont like to use others works for inclusion as mine.. but I found this one hard to resist and besides that I did not have any time for making an application as massive as this one.

I always craved for a central knowledge management site of my own and Ia m happy that wordpress has come to the rescue and I sincerely admire the efforts of wordpress team to bring my desire to existance. My wish is to spread as much information to the visitors of my site and help them to get aware of the things I myself am getting in touch with.

Hoping to have a joyful ride this season… Bon Voyage !!!

Posted in News !!. Comments Off on Hello world!
