Goodbye for three months!!

As I am going to start my training programme at L&T Infotech Ltd. Mahape I will have to stay in their accomodation for 3 months which happens to be the duration of the training since it would be impossible for me to travel. The training schedule is 12 hours per day and 6 days per week and it takes almost 4-5 hours to travel in a day to reach the training center from my residence. Since we don’t have access to the net I wont be able to post in my blog atleast for 3 months. So long then….

Category: Personal

4 Responses to “Goodbye for three months!!”

  1. Pascal Says:

    Three months is a real long time!! Hope you remember my suggestion to write a diary, preferably in digital form, so that we can see it when you get back!

    All the BEST!!

  2. Akky Says:

    hey best of luck Nitin…!

    I feel u wud surely get access to the internet… jst keep ur fingers crossed.

  3. Barkha Says:

    Ah!

    I liked Pascal’s idea… why not use a notepad file and put it up when you get back. Am sure we all will find it fun to read…

    See ya then.

    Best of luck.

    Bye.

  4. ignomus Says:

    hi yaar, even i am placed there at infotech.. can u tell me how the training program there is ??? and please any other relevant info???


Leave a Reply

