I have a date!!

Finally I received the most awaited thing in my life. Its my joining date at Larsen n Toubro Infotech. Received it 2 days ago and I am finally am happy that atleast the job is confirmed. It was actually supposed to start on October 5th which was later postponed to 21st November and yet again postponed to 1st week of January. It was a frustrating long wait and still many days are left when I finally join it. They have given the date of 18th Jan. SO 1 month 18 days more to go. But I am all the more ecstatic since I had the fear of losing the job since there was hardly any communication from the LnT people. But the fear still lies somewhat since the I have to wait for the appointment letter which they have said will be given to us in a few days. I am keeping my fingers crossed untill then. Hope they wont disappoint me this time!!

Category : Personal

One Response to “I have a date!!”

  1. Florian Says:

    Hi,
    I found your blog via google by accident and have to admit that youve a really interesting blog 🙂
    Just saved your feed in my reader, have a nice day 🙂


Leave a Reply

