After a long time

Its been a long time since I last posted in my blog. Its just that I got deeply involved in other activities like reading some articles on the net and learning some new languages, softwares which didnt give me much time to post. Besides I was overly enthusiastic of getting my own domain http://www.nitinpai.net on which I was adamant to redsign my previous website to upload in it. Now its almost ready and open to critics. Its coded in PHP 4.0 which I was learning in the meanwhile and managed to make it XHTML CSS 2.0 compliant. Well the outcome seems fruitful now. Im relaxed a bit. So will resume my posting sessions in this blog shortly.

For those who missed my hearty apologies to them. šŸ™‚

One Response to “After a long time”

  1. Pascal Says:

    Welcome Back!!–>


Leave a Reply

