Mayhem in Mumbai

Rain Rain, go away,
Dont come again in any way.
Bah! Its been a hell of a month with these torrential err.. I mean torturous rains and I guess it doesnt seem to end either. I have hated rains my entire life coz it makes me stuck up in the bounds of my house and I dont intend to get my feet dirty (alongwith my jeans too) going out wading out in the sea that lies outside ..due credit given to the BMC people for those gorgeous potholes..err..I mean..craters. My new sandals are now making that errie squish sqaush sound as if a baby wearing those squeaking baby shoes would walk around happilly…Duh!!

Didnt the rain find some other location or has some glue evaporated and gone into the clouds to make them stuck up there?? Plz cmon, time out, gimme a break, atleats give some time for my umbrella to dry up…

4 Responses to “Mayhem in Mumbai”

  1. Cederash Says:

    Довольно интересно конечно. Я немогу подписаться под каждым вашим словом, но в общем соглашусь.

  2. Ferinannnd Says:

    Только вчера об этом думал, так что пост как нельзя в тему!

  3. Avertedd Says:

    Супер статья!


Leave a Reply

