Style Smile

I feel so relaxed after m vivas are over that i fear enjoying myself to the extents of not opening those books again.I feel like my BE is over. Well for some days i will have to overcome this feeling coz its too dangerous for me. I just revamped the look of my darling..i mean my PC ..studded with new themes wiht this new s/w i got called STYLEXP.Anybody reading this should n must try it out (XP users) .Its gorgeous and a hell lot of themes to look out for rather than exasperating your breath over the resource hungry PLUS! themes for XP. It will just overwhelm you wiht its graphics qality in Bowling Alley games but the themes are just as the older styles of XP. But style XP rocks! do try it out.

Click the link to get the lastest version of style XP ansd check for the smile it gives to your face http://www.tgtsoft.com/downloads/StyleXPInstallMale.zip

Leave a Reply

