Feeling Triumphant !!

Finally, the day has arrived. The day which i was eagerly waiting for.Yes, its the day of the final visit to th company for showing the demo of the project and taking a last goodbye for good. I had a hell of a time doing the coding of the project but all in all it was a thorough adventurous and good learning experience through which i wish to make new paradigms for my next step in future.

The project according to me can be defined as a state of art and creativity since I have put in the maximum of my potentials for completing it and the major reason for my happiness is that I am thoroughly satisfied with its outcomes and the expressions of achievement on the one who required us to do the project.

Tomorrow’s the big day..hope so we have a joy ride back home..n a final sense of celebration..
but hey wait a moment…two weeks later I am having my vivas..oh no..mummmmmy!!!!

Leave a Reply

